Autoren

Hier findet ihr nach und nach eine Auflistung meiner Lieblingsautoren :)


A


B
Dan Brown: http://www.danbrown.com/

C


D 
Sylvia Day: http://www.sylviaday.com/
Charles Dickens: http://charlesdickenspage.com/



E


F
Sebastian Fitzek: http://www.sebastianfitzek.de/
Ken Follett: http://ken-follett.com/de/

G
Kerstin, Gier:  http://kerstingier.com/
John Grisham: http://www.jgrisham.com/


H
Mary Higgins Clark: http://www.maryhigginsclark.com/

I


J
E.L.James:  http://www.eljamesauthor.com/landing/


K
Stephen King: http://www.stephenking.com/index.html


L


M
Walter Moers: http://www.zamonien.de/ 
Christoph Marzi: http://www.christoph-marzi.de/
Cody McFadyen: http://home.codymcfadyen.com/
Stephenie Meyer: http://www.stepheniemeyer.com/
Brandon Mull : http://brandonmull.com/site/


N


O


P
Anne Perry: http://www.anneperry.co.uk/

Q


R
J.K.Rowling:  http://www.jkrowling.com/de_DE/

S
Evelyn Sanders: http://www.droemer-knaur.de/autoren/82325/evelyn-sanders


T


U


V
Eva Völler: http://www.evavoeller.de/

W


X


Y


Z

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen